Mothering Magazine-July/August 2008 Issue


I’m very happy to announce that one of my favorite photos has been published (in a two page spread!) by a wonderful magazine, Mothering Magazine. Mothering Magazine is a magazine that focuses on natural living. My photo is for their article on “A Summer to Savor” (page 36). If you’re in a Borders or Barnes and Noble (of course a library would do too), be sure to pick it up and see for yourself. Funny thing…I’ve received emails from people who have seen it and I have yet to see it in print myself! I can’t decide whether I should post the photo here or make you go see it in the magazine. So cruel.

About cherylsteinhoffphoto

Award-winning, life-style photographer in the Cary, NC area. Specializing in babies, toddlers, children, teens, high school seniors, family and canine portraits. View all posts by cherylsteinhoffphoto

Leave a Reply

