I HIGHLY RECOMMEND…


Chloé – An American Bistro, Hudson, MA
I CAN’T wait to go back to this place. I had the best time and the best meal! I don’t cook (no seriously…I don’t and my husband told me it was better this way), so I love to go out to eat. It’s hard to find a new place that really grabs you. Chloés Bistro made me want to go back the next night. The waist band on my jeans begged me to wait a week or two. If you like to try different spins on some well loved cuisine, you’ll love Chloés. http://www.chloebistro.com/

Check it out. You can make reservations on http://www.opentable.com/

About cherylsteinhoffphoto

Award-winning, life-style photographer in the Cary, NC area. Specializing in babies, toddlers, children, teens, high school seniors, family and canine portraits. View all posts by cherylsteinhoffphoto

Leave a Reply

