From my morning wanderings


This morning I planned to go out and do some local landscape photography…things don’t always go as planned. I got almost to the location and had to go back home because school called and had forgotten my son’s lunch and snowpants. After that delivery, I had just a little time before picking up my preschooler. I got a few shots in though along the way. Click on it for larger image.

About cherylsteinhoffphoto

Award-winning, life-style photographer in the Cary, NC area. Specializing in babies, toddlers, children, teens, high school seniors, family and canine portraits. View all posts by cherylsteinhoffphoto

One response to “From my morning wanderings

Leave a Reply

